Headquarters Building, full elevation, looking north at the USMA. Building 600, Headquarters Building, was finished in 1909. The architects on the project were Gram, Goodhue, and Ferguson. The building is now known as the Administration Building.
Jonathan Williams Room, Hotel Thayer. "The main dining room is a dignified but light and cheerful room. It will accommodate up to 300 people and the rear half can be closed off for groups up to 125 persons."